Quintessentially…

Hey y’all, first post!!! A little about me, I’ve been a photographer for a little over 2 years now, shoot with my Gizmo, my trust Rebel xTi…I’ve been on a 2-month hiatus from photography but I’m back! I shoot everything, people, animals, buildings, you name it, I’ll shoot it…as far as specialties go, I enjoy capturing the traditions and essence of Historically Black Fraternities and Sororities, probates, stepshows, I love them ! I’m a proud member of the Eta Omicron Chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. so I have a bit of experience in this aspect. Stick with me and you’ll learn a lot about Greek Life!

First picture I ever took with a DSLR...I've come a long way

First picture I ever took with a DSLR...I've come a long way

Leave a Reply

